Aristotle University Of Thessaloniki

The Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTH) comprises 7 Faculties organized into 33 Schools, 5 faculties with only 1 school each, as well as 4 independent Schools (a total of 42 Schools). More than 72000 undergraduate and postgraduate students study at the Aristotle University, 62.000 in undergraduate programmes and 10.000 in postgraduate programmes.